We are highly recommended by verified reviews


KJ Grand AM Tires Wheels & Auto Repair
661-947-8438
38446 8th St East
Palmdale, CA 93551
34.5808616 -118.1156073
http://www.kjgrandamtire.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 03/29/2018
The staff at KJ are awesome! Great job.
  Anthony 03/22/2018
1st time using this place and was pleasantly surprised. Got me in quick, easy to talk with, done at the time they said would be done. Just found a new auto shop for our 4 vehicles.
  Lawrence 03/15/2018
Thanks for rotating and aligning tire on my Toyota Camray model LE. The alignment made a noticeable improvement in driving. I appreciate your service. Larry Eaton
  Edgar 01/25/2018
  David 11/23/2017
This place is awesome! I went for an oil change. I got that plus a fully documented analysis of all issues with my vehicle. Kenny took the time to explain how each issue affects the life of my vehicle and what my priority issues were. The service provided thereafter was first class. Thanks Kenny! David J.
  Carlos 11/09/2017
5
  Bogota 08/10/2017
  Betty 06/04/2017
The service at KJ Grand AM was quick and courteous. I was in and out in no time. I felt they were honest with me.
  Bob 11/10/2016
Great service and results.
  Antonio & Anna 11/04/2016
I'm so happy with your service. I will tell everyone I know. Your prices are affordable. And you explain what needs to be done and why in a language That I can understand. I'm back in love with my car. Thanks and God Bless.
  Bob 11/03/2016
They have kept our 6 cars going for over 1,100,000miles.
  Julio 10/20/2016
I have been taking my cars to KJ Grand Am for about 13 years and have obsolutely nothing negative to say about them. - service is great, awesome warranty, and reasonable prices. - I have recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so!
  Joe 08/18/2016
Awesome company and service! Have always been great to work with and have gone well beyond expectations to make sure the customer is satisfied. They have taken care of my families cars for years!
  Otman 07/02/2016
Excellent Service
  Melissa 03/03/2016
They were very proffesional and well priced, I will definitely be back.
  Danny 03/03/2016
My car is always taken care with the utmost attention and great service! Thank you Kenny, Jesse, Frankie, Isla and Harry! Great team!
  Lawrence 02/25/2016
I purchased the lowest cost set of tires for my Toyota Camry LE. Your service was excellent. My car rides better after replacing my older tires. It was a pleasant surprise. Thank you.
  Leticia 02/25/2016
I think your service is excelent and vast and very good.
  Bob 01/21/2016
Great fast service.
  Julie 01/14/2016
five star kenny and his team are great i have been going to KJ for three years with my PT cruiser. they are very honest also.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
661-947-8438
near by local auto car shop
38446 8th St East
Palmdale, CA 93551
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo